Serving the Metropolitan DC, Maryland and Virginia area

  • 1400 Mercantile Lane, Suite 110

    Largo, MD 20774 | Directions

  • 1400 Mercantile Lane, Suite 110

    Largo, MD 20774 | Directions

Make an Appointment Today!

301.965.0511

Patient Testimonials

Submit your reviews about our service

Read what our past clients have to say about us:

Visage Dermatology | Aesthetics | Lasers
5 Star Rating based on 12 reviews
1400 Mercantile Lane, Suite 110 Largo, MD 20774
301.965.0511
I was so happy with my results

June 6, 2017 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

When I first went to see Dr. St. Surin-Lord I was at my wits end regarding my hair, ready to accept the fact that I’d have to wear wigs for the rest of my life. Not only were my edges gone but the top of my head was very thin. I’d tried everything I could think of with little to no results. On my first visit Dr. Surin-Lord examined my head and told me what she suspected the problem was. She then took a biopsy of my scalp to verify her suspicion. Once the diagnosis was verified, she took the time to explain exactly what needed to be done and what she predicted the outcome would be. I am happy to say that after the 4th monthly treatment the top of my head had filled in completely. There is significant growth around my edges too. I still have a few more treatments to do but I can now wear my natural hair without feeling self-conscious about the bald areas. Every time I have an office visit the staff is always pleasant and I have very little wa it time. Dr. S (as I’ve started calling her) actually cares about making sure that you are as comfortable as possible for whatever procedure you’re having. I was so happy with my results that I bring my mother down from New Jersey to be treated by Dr. S. Dr. S is great!

Makes me feel like family

January 25, 2016 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

I LOVE visage dermatology! The nurses and front desk staff are the best. Dr. Surin is my sweetheart she makes me feel like family. I just love her!

Professional and family like environment

January 1, 2016 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

Professional and family like environment. Now, I do understand that when you are good you are in demand. So, making an appointment was easy, but hard to get the day that I wanted. I felt like I had been at this place for years, yet it was my first visit. My acne is not bad, but will revisit if I need to.

Dr. St. Surin-Lord was absolutely wonderful.

November 19, 2014 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

Dr. St. Surin-Lord was absolutely wonderful. She was very positive and confident in her treatment plan. I intend to continue seeing her, look forward to our visits and highly recommend her.

She’s made me feel comfortable and knows what she is talking …

June 15, 2014 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

Great! She’s made me feel comfortable and knows what she is talking about. I would highly recommend!

I feel so good about Dr. St. Surin-Lord being my …

June 9, 2014 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

I am very excited to find a top dermatologist who is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel so good about Dr. St. Surin-Lord being my dermatologist for a long time! She is great and her staff is so personable and professional. Very refreshing!

Great Doc!

June 2, 2014 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

Great Doc!

Best dr ever!!!!

April 28, 2014 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

Best dr ever!!!! Hands down. Kind, compassionate, exceedingly knowledgeable, thorough, professional efficient. She is so awesome that my faith in doctors has been restored. She listens but also knows her stuff.

Great visit!

April 25, 2014 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

Great visit!

What a wonderful experience.

March 24, 2014 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

My husband attended the appointment with me because I was a little bit nervous and did not know what to expect. I was greeted with smiles… very little paperwork and felt like I was in good hands with everybody that was on the staff. What a wonderful experience.

Dr. Sharleen was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I can’t …

March 23, 2014 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

Dr. Sharleen was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I can’t wait to go back!!!

Receptionist and physicians assistant very welcoming and …

March 21, 2014 | by

Client's rating: 5 of 55 Star Rating -

This was the first time I visited Dr. St.Surin-Lord and I can honestly say I felt I’d been a patient for years. Nice and comfortable atmosphere. Receptionist and physicians assistant very welcoming and helpful.

CoolSculpting Gallery

CoolSculpting Today

Let us get you shapely for the holidays!

Find Out More Information